I Belong to You

Lately, my anxiety and stress have been taking over every part of my life. I have to stop myself from crying and breaking down. Pretty much every day in my car, I have to hold it down and inside. I don’t have time for breakdowns and sadness.

Most days, I wish there was a little switch that could turn and off and make life just a tad easier. I don’t mind the whole going it alone thing. That in itself is not horrible, it’s all the outside stuff- bills, debt, etc.  All this stress makes it hard to just relax and enjoy the time I do get with my child.

A break would be nice. Something to make some of this just a bit easier. I dislike the outside world interfering with my mood, and sometimes, I just feel so lost.

Leave a Reply

