Comfort Zone

Today I threw a baby shower for a friend. It caused me a lot of anxiety and stress, but was very good for me. It took me out of my comfort zone, which was greatly needed.

In regards to comfort zones, I have to decide soon what my life plan is – if I move to Livingston or stay here. I really am unsure. I really dislike Havre, but the cost of child care is so high that I don’t think I can afford to move somewhere.  I need to see what options are available, and if it is meant to be it will work out. I just don’t feel it is right anymore, not like I use to.

I also do not want to live here. It is depressing to me and isolating. I do fear I will isolate in Livingston too.  It’s confusing to me and all really boils down to money.

I need to win the lottery.

Leave a Reply

